Dummy Dog!

in #funny6 years ago


"Dummy Dog" is actually a term of endearment for Chewie.

She is my sweetie and she always knows how to make me laugh. This, however, is frustrating!
One day after a bath and she's got to do the back wiggle jiggle in the only dirt spot where my other dog likes to pee.

It's a good thing she's adorable because I can't help forgiving this now stinky dog.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

LOL - my snapshot is upside down!
I don't think I can fix that.

That's looks fantastic as it is!!

I have to laugh a little - it's appropriate considering that she's on her back in the video. LOL

ha! dogs are so coo! the upsidedown photo is great as well as the video, that's one satisfied dog!

lol :D Even if the pics is upside down she looks so lovely and adorable! Some years ago I had a lovely dog who like to be dirty just after the bath, it was really frustrating. She was a shi-tzu with beautiful hair, but nothing... after the bath she wanted to stay in the most dirty place, but I love her so much and she was so adorable that the only thing I could do was to cut her long hair ^_^

Yes, your snapshot is upside down.

Lol! Bad dog ! yup its upside down @merej99 , happens to me when I turn my phone the wrong way, so anoying! funny video !👍💕🐶🐕

Hi @merej99 ! Just added you to my new auto voter at @momskitchen as mine is currently full at steemdunkxyz , i get the first 20 for free there.and I dont want to miss voting for you as im so busy now! 👍💕✌

I like the upside down photo lol you want to hear what we call our little Luna now and again... haha

Somehow, they have an instinct for knowing just where the dirt is... ;)

😄😇😄

@creatr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77