Ever get the feeling that you are being watched?!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Just finished making a pond in my garden, time to relax and enjoy the sun next to my little companion Rodney....

But hang on a minute, what is that?
DSC_0179.JPG

There is something on the prawl..
DSC_0176.JPG

DSC_0181.JPG
Checking out my handy work...

DSC_0183.JPG
Like an ornamental statue sitting in approval!

DSC_0185.JPG

20180506_152823.jpg
Look out Rodney!! 😲

DSC_0186.JPG
Still watching! Haha 😂

Sort:  

Seems Rodney is very curious.Got you upvoted as my follower

Hey thank you for the upvote!
I think Rodney would be more worried than curious if he knew what was stalking him in the grass...
The cat is a stranger 😊

Rodney better watch out.. the cat looks like it has other intentions 😂

I know, it wants to eat his squishy bits. Poor Rodney. I wouldn't leave him in there without the roof on if i wasn't close by to protect him 😁

Thats good! Cats are lethal.

I know 🙁and Rodneys squishy bits have no protection when they hanging out haha
Want the weather to come back again!

Haha.. better protect it!

Yup, me too although not too much.. I realised I can't handle too much heat in one go.

Oh i like it hot! 😆
Haven't found a heat too hot to handle in this life as of yet 😈....

Yeah right! You'd probably be the first one to jump into the shower/pool when there's a heat wave 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34