A Day in the life of Mr-Chuckles

in #funny6 years ago

I want to take you on a journey, rather, let you see the world through my eyes.

Prepare yourself for a day in the life of @mr-chuckles, explained using giphs.


My lovely wife gently wakes me up at the crack of dawn


By the time we are done our morning routine, I'm late for work, so I'm hauling ass.


The three double espresso's I drank finally kick in as I get to work.


The coffee finally wears off and I get ready to check my crypto portfolio


Then I see that everything I own is in the red


I lay down on the couch to try and relax, browsing the local tinder catches


3pm arrives and I'm about to call it a day.


I patiently sit in traffic for what seems like an eternity


My amazing wife prepares a lovely dinner for me


Then I make it up to her and she gets to be the big spoon for the 3rd time this week.

Then End

Sort:  

damn, your wife's hitting your head so often the pans are developing a protrusion for your head

It must mean that it's true love. Thanks for spreading a little love juice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69