Hahaha, Weather Channel Reporter Caught Faking Strong Winds

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Fake news wherever you look, even on the Weather Channel. This reporter was caught exaggerating the effects of Florence, pretending to be shaken around by the storm while two guys in the background casually stroll by. Haha, what a tool. And he does not realize that the wind is coming from the opposite direction. I didn't even pick up on that until @mitrado brought it to my attention.

Trying to keep viewers glued to the screen by fluffing up the facts - who would have thought, lol.

Sort:  

@mushroomdreams, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!
Enjoy some !popcorn courtesy of @nextgencrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06