Chicken Cancer - Steemit Changes - Ormus - Sad Story - 153

in #funny6 years ago

So apparently according to @frankvvv and @boboxer I might get chicken cancer because it is better than a cold shower. lol
https://steemit.com/food/@mysearchisover/meal-planning-minnow-help-152


81lq-HR8OiL._UX425_.jpg
source

I'm not a fan of the new font faces and more green color. I didn't notice the animations.
New Steemit UI Update! Green Colour and Smooth Menu Update!

Ormus sounds interesting. @whatsup did a post about this post. The reviews on amazon were good.

Hopefully this story is not true. :(
Child's Skull Found at Pedophile Child Rape Camp as Police Do Nothing to Investigate

Saturday 6-9

#king

Sort:  

💡 @mysearchisover get upvote on 102% (VotingPower 9440.55).
Post can fall into a two-day rating and get a reward.

Rules for calling bot:

  • Anyone can leave an appeal under the author of the post, which is in my subscribers.
  • The bot can be called no more than 3 times in 24 hours.
  • Upvote on 95%, if the Voting Power is more than 93%. Upvote on 85% if the Voting Power is between 92% and 85%. Upvote 75% if below 85%.
  • After the Upvote of the comment, the bot votes with more VotingPower.

Did you upvote?

Yes, I voted with my hands. 102% is a bug. Correcting.

You might be lucky to only catch chicken pox :)

That might go good with my new outfit. lol

Funny part is: right now I'm actually making chicken soup!!! But it's fresh chicken. I don't take any chances. :)

Chicken soup tastes better the next day though. #worththerisk lol

Well, it's 3 litres of soup. I'm not going to eat it all in one go :) Will post a picture when it's ready!

Soup is ready!

chicken.jpg

It looks like only chicken and broth? You're going to get cancer! ;) lol
I like carrots and celery in mine and I also usually add some onion greens. If you regrow an onion the onion greens are awesome in soup. FYI

It's chicken + celery + onion + leek + laurel + thyme + broth + salt and pepper. I took the picture and removed the celery + onion + leek + laurel + thyme afterwards. I actually like it like that. I cook it all and only keep the chicken in the broth afterwards.

That's it ... all this chicken soup talk is making me want some.

I know what I am having tomorrow for Dinner !

Post a pic tomorrow. Just don't do it on your own page and have a bounty. lol #igotflagged :(

Chicken Soup !


Source

Ormus greens have been around a while - tried it years ago and it seemed ok. Pricey.

The tiny skull was photoshopped - it is a fake story, as you suspected.

I might be in trouble also .. .. Aged Chicken Soup is the best !

Don't let it age too much! lol Maybe 24 hours. Chicken noodle soup and chili both seem better after a day.

They do don't they.

I don't like the green either. The size seems to have decreased as well. The good news is I won't get chicken cancer from the changes.

The post total value seems bigger to me but I'm not a fan of the new font. lol

You got a 4.30% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Poor chickens.. It seems like humans have managed to capture 99% of the chicken species - egg laying life sentences or breasts, thighs and wings.. soup too I suppose... #vegan

We should raise about 99% of them better. I think they kill the adult chickens pretty humanely but not the baby boy chickens.

Do you mind if I ask why it is that you use Bots on your comments? Is it because there's less chance that people will take any curation from your use of bots? I ask because I am curious, and was thinking about doing the same thing on my comments.

May I ask why you don't upvote?

Absolutely. It's been hectic. At work and rushing through things. My most sincere apologies. Upvoted my friend.

Thanks. Yeah I dunno if you want to try and copy my system unless you're cool with getting flagged. lol I think if you comment on a post and use a bot without upvoting you might get flagged a lot maybe even annihilated. Even I take the risk of having my account destroyed and I rarely miss upvotes when I comment on a blog post.

Very interesting. I was going to mainly use your technique in a slightly altered way, so I don't have so much to worry about. Thank you so much for Turning Me In on how it works. I truly do appreciate it. I'm going to follow you, so that I don't lose track of you. And also so that I can support you. Also thank you for taking your time for me. I see why @rentmoney likes you.

Be careful. You can play around on your own page more than others.
Yeah I think me, @rentmoney, @mightypanda and
@djimirji are the best small frys/minnows they I interact with much. Hopefully I will make it to 500 SP in the next month or two though.

No matter what though you have to do a LOT of learning on your own on here and it's extremely difficult to make it big.

It looks like you've been buying SBD. I think working and buying Steem/SBD is the easiest way to gain success on here especially with Steem under $2 right now.

I only put in what I can afford to lose. And it's hard not to with it being this cheap you're right. Because I feel like if I don't, when the price goes back up I will regret it. Thanks again for all of your time. Also I want to thank you because through you I discovered estabond. And also realize that the same time that some bots don't cap ROI. I'm not sure how I didn't realize that already. But thank you. Also, do you mind if I auto vote you so that I can curate from you? I won't do it if you don't want me to.

I LOVE autovotes!!! lol You might want to set it for 29 minutes.
FYI you can upvote yourself especially on my page where I upvoted you. You might not want to upvote yourelf solo though because @dustsweeper doesn't work if you upvote yourself solo.
Time management wise I think it's better to do real work and buy Steem than to earn it on here as a minnow. If you work and buy steem you can get a bonus if you use bots though.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06