10 short stories with deep meanings.

in #funny6 years ago
  1. She was very excited
    today, as the
    school was re-opening
    after a long summer
    break. Now, once
    again, she could start
    selling stationery at
    the traffic signal to
    feed her family.

  2. She, a renowned artist
    and a strict mother,
    often scolded her 6-
    year-old son for he
    could never draw a
    line straight. As he
    breathed slowly into
    the ventilator, she
    begged him to make
    one more crooked line
    on the ECG.

  3. "Everyone goes with
    the flow… but the one
    who goes against it
    becomes someone
    remarkable.” Before I
    could explain this to
    the traffic police, the
    man issued me a fine.

  4. Their love was
    different. She was
    happy every time he
    kicked her in the
    stomach. Every time
    he kicked she loved
    him more. She waited
    for the time she would
    hold her baby for the
    first time.

  5. All my toys are yours..!
    Read her brother’s
    death note.

  6. They took his father,
    and only returned a
    flag.

  7. At 25, I became a
    mother of one; at 27 I
    became a mother of
    two; and today, at 55, I
    have become a
    mother of three! My
    son got married today,
    and brought home his
    wife!

  8. “Born to rich parents,
    this boy is so lucky,”
    exclaimed the
    neighbors!
    Somewhere in
    heaven, three unborn
    sisters cried.

  9. “You ruined my career,
    I was supposed to be
    an Executive Director,”
    she thought to
    herself. The little
    angel held her finger
    tightly and she forgot
    everything; A mother
    was born.

  10. Once a 5-year-old boy
    was standing
    barefoot in the
    shallow water of the
    ocean. He was
    repeating the same
    sentence to the
    waves – “Even if you
    touch my feet a
    thousand times, I
    won’t forgive you for
    taking my parents
    away.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36