Lol moments with my family 8 - 欢声笑语 8

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

The other day I asked my son about Ms Huang. Ms Huang was a nanny that stayed with our family when my daughter was first born. She stayed with us for a month to help us when my wife was doing her cultural confinement.

I asked: ”Son, do you remember who Ms Huang was?”

The name Huang literally means yellow.

He replied: “Is she a minion?”

B9817C9B-FEAE-4E4F-8CFE-D8059C0ADEA7.jpeg

lol! Dude, you are too funny!


几天前,我问我儿子关于黄阿姨。黄阿姨是我妻子生完女儿后请的月嫂。她在我家呆了一个多月照顾我妻子和女儿。

我问道:“儿子,你还记得黄阿姨是谁吗?”

他答道:“她是minion(小黄人)吗?”

哈哈,儿子,你太逗了!


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

You see a memory like that cannot be faked! It is great to interact and take interest in your children. Many don’t have a choice and have to spend long periods of time away from their children, but many do have a choice and are missing the best or better things in life.
Dads and husbands, especially those with faith in Christ, always make me happy. Much of the troubles in the world would be avoided, if fathers truly love and parent their children.
God bless!

My pleasure brother!

That is just too hilarious. Haha. The things kids say....

Yeah, I know right?

Funny kid. He have eyes for fashion too. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you. :)

aww he is so innocent and adorable too

The family was and will be the most beautiful thing in life

haha that's some beautiful moment :D

haha!! nice moment.. so adorable bby. @nextgen622

How many reasons do you have in this post dear friend @hilarski, I totally share your words, many arrive thinking only about the money that can be earned, without thinking about the sacrifice and commitment that is being here.
Thank you very much for sharing these tips.
I wish you a great day

Lolz he sure has a cool sense of humor ;)

Wow cute and innocent baby..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10