Me and my parents at the Can-Can nightclub / A funny day :)

in #funny6 years ago

3fba472e-df46-4f9a-b10f-55632dcff540.jpeg


I remember that a day like today, my parents wanted to go out to a nightclub for food and dancing but i did not.

What to do, I had no choice and I went with them.

We arrived and after a while I started to get bored.

When they brought us the food, we started to eat.

In my dish I had beans, I started chewing them, but they were not boiled good .

Then I started yelling "my food has eggshells", very loud.

My parents tried to calm me, but I though of it as a game and kept yelling .

The waiter came to us, he saw it and he called the chef.

Τhe chef apologised for the food, and he donated us all the meal.

My parents did not want this but that was done.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Τι μου θύμισες ρε φίλε !!!
Can Can 1989 - 90...Αντύπας - Άντζελα Δημητρίου !!! Χαμός....και εγώ 18-19 χρονών...!

εγω 7 στα 8... :)
Ωραίες εποχές

Εγω αλλού θέλω να σταθώ: φέρνουμε στη μανούλα από ότι βλέπω εεε;;

nai!!!!!!! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10