The love in the times of facebook..

in #funny6 years ago


Remember the love in the times of texting? I remember my old nokia mobile phone where I waited hopefully the famous ringing or where I spent half an hour to write a text message and I was waiting for Christmas because the omnitel give away a special offer(An italian mobile traffic company) !


Then I remember Netlog, the proliferation of the emo style, there was full and I fell in love with all of them, I was a fan of Tokio Hotel myself, everyone has his skeletons in the closet.

Then there was myspace with the rock and metal musicians and I was also boring those. Damn hormonal storms.


Now there is facebook and I am a little rusty but I understand the functioning of courtship through it.

It is  the classic message that has evolved from text messages to today, the letters written in pen now have also died because knowing the times of italian  posts service  an epistolary love would be really impossible.

Then there is the tactics of I like it.

How to make the damsel understand their feelings?

By bombarding her and push " I like"  everything that she publishes, from the cat to the photo of the ingrown nail.

And if the exchange takes place I like it is made from there you go to the message.

The messages are divided among the most normal to the now standard "You look good".

Ah, with texting they would not have dared so much.

Then for the most daring there is an invitation to the event, which is convenient so you already know who you are and avoid annoying meetings with the ex!

To skim the suitors it is enough to scroll through the list of their interests, those who do not like the throne of swords are immediately removed.

In short, as you can see, there are many positive aspects of love at the time of facebook.

Just stop with  bouquets of flowers and poems,  send us poke and write us post, save at least!


Or if this do not work just join tinder :P 


Add me on facebook : https://www.facebook.com/weetziebutterfly 




Picture source (https://pixabay.com/it/facebook-social-media-dipendenza-2387089/)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11