Some of That Classic @NoNamesLeftToUse Simplicity: I'm Sorry I'm So Weird

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Even though this image looks simple, it still took awhile to make.

Produced digitally, by hand, of course. The same hand I smoke with.

NoNamesLeftToUse - I'm Sorry I'm So Weird.jpeg
I'm Sorry I'm So Weird

That's Right!

My hand made that!

Of all things to say during my amazing art post I write in the middle of the night, it had to be that?

Oh My God!

My hands said that!

I love my hands. What the hell? My hands are making me say nice things about them. My brain is trying to stop this from happening but my hands won't stop talking about how cool they are.

These hands are attempting to ruin improve my blog post.

Somebody call the police dog. My hands are evil awesome.

Stupid smart hands!

Nobody everyone is going to laugh at this joke! It's so idiotic handy.

Please thank my hands for doing all of the work here today. My hands deserve a round of applause. Hands are the most important thing, ever.

Alright

Everyone knows my hands can't control me.

I'm pretty sure I just screwed up yet another post. How many is that in row? 500?

I'm Sorry I'm So Weird

Have a nice day.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I wonder if they'll think it's a shit post again. After all that work..."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

I gotta hand it to you, heavy handedness is not present in your hand's art work. I would've backhanded my hands had they not informed me firsthand that they were going to display their handiwork. It is a handsome image.

Had I known beforehand, my hand would be mishandling more posts.

It's always a problem when your hands get out of hand.

You're talking to the hand!

So it's true, fingers can think faster than brains can type! :O

goatsig

Yes you weird but you talent in painting defines it as an awesome weirdness.

Did you notice how the image moves?

Nah, i didn't notice it. probably as a result of the beer i took last night

Weird no... U crazy.. I can see the image moving... Hehe

Im more intrigued about how handy your hand can handle so much markdowns...;-)

great post....

Hey, at the very least your hands were quite productive today. Without those hands, you probably wouldn't have any post to screw up. I'd say your hands are pretty awesome!

Can I have a signed photo of your hands?

hands.jpeg

This explains a lot.

Weird in a sweet and awesome way, you know the simplicity of an art doesn't determine it's worth, the quality and the impression it leaves makes it a fantastic one. It's beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77