Things You Can Do When You Get Bored of Feeling Like Nobody is Paying Attention To You

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

@NoNamesLeftToUse The Writer/Artist Himself has all the answers.

I have many years of experience and would now like to share some wisdom with you:

The Reader of This

NoNamesLeftToUse - Class.jpeg

Greetings

My name is Mr. Himself. You have a nice ass.

Today I'd like to talk about a few things. Unfortunately, I'm behind a keyboard and my voice is useless to you so I'll have to write it down instead. I do hope you can forgive me for my misfortunes.

Have you ever noticed how nobody notices you?

I have. It's annoying. I want to kill those people. I just want to grab their necks, squeeze, and maybe shake them so their heads bob around because I think that looks cool.

Unfortunately, I have a feeling you're just like me. It's not the police's attention you'd like, just five minutes of some random strangers time would suffice, but if you go around killing them, there will be nobody left to complain to.

Some Days I Wake Up With An Erection

Why can't life give me a boner like that? So bored...

It is never considered polite to have sex with a banana on a bus. Though people will look and you will get attention; again, that's the wrong kind of attention, and the pills they sell to fix that sort of problem are becoming increasingly more and more expensive. To save money, do things like that at home, with the blinds closed, and in front of a webcam to entertain online perverts who have a fruit fetish.

I realize it's 2018 and fruit isn't just for salad anymore but please stop shoving bananas up your ass in public. There's nothing good that will ever come out of that.

Stuffing a bra with oranges and squeezing your fake tits at the mall while offering people a "milk alternative" is highly frowned upon in our society as well. If you need to make orange juice, there are many more conventional methods such as buying that frozen canned stuff and adding water. Some people might enjoy watching you stir and if you do it really fast, your butt jiggles, and people like to see that. So if you're in need of attention and have a few empty juice pitchers laying around, just make some orange juice in public and sell that on the street corner instead of your private parts.

I've Been Picking Flowers All Day

Would you like to smell my fingers?

No matter what you've been picking all day, most people, when approached and asked if they would like to smell your fingers, will assume it was your ass you've been picking.

Of course, if you have a wonderful fragrance you wish to share with the world, there must be a right way to go about doing this, right?

Yes!

If you are a woman, simply place your pleasant fragrance inside of a box and ask people if they would like to smell your box. If you're having a good hair day and don't feel fat in your pants, nine out of ten people will want to take a whiff because they are naturally attracted to confidence. So just believe in yourself, stop caring about what others think, get out there and share your smelly box with the world.

Men, do not ask people if they would like to smell your cock unless you are holding a rooster. In urban environments, most people will find that kind of cock appealing and might even say, "It's so cute!"

Just be sure to make your cock smell good before offering people a chance to smell it. Some cocks smell like barn and that's hard to mask. You can spray a few different colognes on different areas of your cock, then ask which one people like best. Just make sure your fragrance is safe for cocks. Some might cause cock burn which is a condition most cocks do not enjoy. Always be kind to your cock. Treat it like your best friend, give it a name, stroke it gently.

I hope this helps.

Unfortunately, I'm all out of time.

Writing this today for you has been an enjoyable experience and I'm so glad I finally have a forum to share my wonderful information with you. I have been around the block and I think it's time I show the world what I'm made of, plus, you will be better at being you once you follow my instructions.

Thank you.

Have a nice day.
linebreak1

Disclaimer: I am not responsible for the brain damage you may have suffered after taking that shit seriously.
The intention here was humor. Even if you didn't find it funny and think I'm an idiot, you should probably vote because that still means I did a good job. Thank you.

linebreak1
Credits:
All images seen here were produced digitally, by me.
"I hope I fixed your life today."

© 2018 @NoNamesLeftToUse. All rights reserved.
Follow @NoNamesLeftToUse

Sort:  

It is never considered polite to have sex with a banana on a bus.

This is why I come here; to read combinations of words would never think possible, and which would never be possible, anywhere else.

Treat it like your best friend, give it a name

I once knew a man who called his cock Rover, and went around showing it off and giving it commands like a dog. "Down, boy!"

I tried once to explain to him that cocks were not dogs, and that they were not capable of the thought processes needed to respond to commands. But he insisted all the same that his cock was his weiner, and that it was the best weiner for miles around.

That was the last time I saw that guy and his cock. Later that same day he was arrested for strangling Rover in public. I guess he got frustrated that it wouldn't stay down. There were pictures of him in the newspaper right above the headline... Peter Johnson Arrested For Choking Chicken. And in small text underneath, "Children Bystanders Traumatised." Made the front page. Slow news day, I guess.

Pro tip: If you ever decide to respond to every comment with a pro tip, be prepared to sound like a complete fucking moron when a comment like this comes around and you can't think of anything cool to say that could be considered a pro tip. Have enough voting power to vote the comment to the top so others can enjoy the wonderful additional information provided which adds value to the platform. Then say LOL.

I always have my pet rooster with me, that way I can make variations of that joke. I can ask if you want to smell my cock, stroke my cock, rub my cock, gaze into the eyes of my cock etc.

You are a true lover of the cock.

They're very majestic when in full form.

Enjoy it while it lasts.

It's not polite to have sex with a banana on a bus: not even when your partner is dressed like one? Or has a banana tatoo on his cock? Or scents it with banana peefume?

And is sex with a fruit banana legal when you have no consent from the banana itself or is it considered rape?

(I misstyped peefume instead of perfume, because my phone keyboard has very small letters... I read it, I laughed, I decided not to fix it)

Pro tip: Hide your bananas from that man before his attractants lure one in and they run off together. Trust no fruits or you'll find yourself alone on the side of the road with nothing but a consent form to use peefume in public.

I'm not a trained professional. This is not real advice. I honestly have no idea what I'm talking about.

Your advice came late... My man already ended up in jail because he raped a ripe banana.

I need to find a vegan guy now! He will treat bananas with respect...

I was actually hoping someone will smell my cock

LOL! thanks for the complement on the ass. Now I feel like I should have wiped it after taking the dump in the morning.

Pro tip: It's only natural. Never be ashamed of your ass.

Picking your ass and then asking people to smell your fingers does seem to be a human instinct. My son recently tried that on me, and he thought it was hilarious. He also thought he invented it. I'll be sure to tell him now that he didn't - your information was most useful today.

Pro tip: Children are smart, but not that smart. Sometimes a good fart is all it takes to teach them a lesson.

"a good fart" - those are words he'd use. You two understand each other.

cock burn is public enemy number #1

Pro tip: Never mention that during town hall meetings. The mayor will disagree, every time.

Unless that mayor happens
to be Hunter . S . Thompson that is

What if I ask other people to let me smell their cocks instead? I mean it's not everyday you see someone in a city with his cock out.

I've heard these days people are not that much into bananas anymore, I mostly use cucumbers and watermelons.

I need to talk seriously with you Mr.Himself... It's about your... well... your information... Its not wonderful at all... I'm sorry to have to be the one to tell you this, but the earlier you know it, the faster you can start living with that fact.

Pro tip: Pull that cucumber out of your ass and learn how to recognize wonderful information when you see it.

Hmmm the cucumber is not for my ass, that's where I put my watermelon.

He calls it morning wood. She calls it morning wouldn't.

Pro tip: Divorce is getting cheaper every year. Just hodl your spouse a little longer.

"If you are a woman, simply place your pleasant fragrance inside of a box and ask people if they would like to smell your box. " I find the ladies usually get mad when I start asking to poke around their boxes. Its like they just want to keep them out of sight all of the time. I bet they are hiding something in there...probably salt water taffy.

Pro tip: Next time, don't ask.

Ha. I'll get that taffy, one of these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81