Friday Feeling.

in #funny6 years ago

Friday feeling it is!. You know that feeling knowing it is the end of work week, where you look forward to resting for the week? Thank God It's Friday mood.

What an amazing week it has been so far for me. This week has really been exciting for me, as it is my usual practice: "Faith talk". Thank God It's Friday feeling is in the air. It doesn't matter whether Saturday will be a busy day for me or not, I just want to enjoy this Friday feeling. Yaaaay!.

I have few collections of funny pictures, gotten from my days of using Facebook, and I feel like sharing it with you all. Some are also from Twitter. They are funnies all over. I sure had a good laugh with these, and I hope you do too.

Enjoy them:

20180511_080639.png

20180511_080639.png

20180511_080929.png

20180511_080845.png

20180504_085422.png

20180511_080748.png

20180511_080717.png
Nice pick up line, don't you think so?

IMG_20161023_154103_651.JPG

20180511_081734.jpg

20180511_081734.jpg

20180511_081548.jpg

BnsxKZUCAAAskVp.jpg

Request:

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified everytime they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

Follow @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.
Join the discord server here: https://discord.gg/qehhBjG

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Sort:  

It's totally amazing my friend, I was totally rolling on the floor in laughter, thank you so much hahahaha

Hahaha I am glad you started Friday with laughter. Thank you. I am still laughing too

😂😂😂 I wonder how you even came across this rib breaking stuff

Hahahaha sweetie, I am glad you love them. They make me laugh most of the time too. Thanks dear.

You're most welcomed

So funny can't stop laughing especially that image of NEPA bringing light at night. Lol 😂. Well done you tried 👍

Hahahaha night time plan. I am glad you love it. Really appreciate you.

Lol, i actually faced the scene in the first picture last night, but i couldnt even explain lol, i just kept on apologizing, its hard to date a non steemian oh bro

Hahahahahahahaha i can imagine. Hahaha. How did it go?

She forgave me o, apparently i havent spoken to her in 3 days and the thing is, it didnt even seem like 3days to me, steemit has just, is just, will just, you knowwww nowww, but luckily for me sha i have sweet mouth :D

Hahahahaha i know that feeling. I have been there too.
Two hands up in the air for the sweet mouthed guy. Hahaha
You made me laugh. Thanks a lot bro

Lol thank you more for your attention, by the way my birthday is coming o

Yaaaay!. That's amazing. When is it? Where are we turning up?

Lool, its still in August sha, uhmmm details will be sent 😁

Hahahaha you are a clown.

Haha @olawalium you just lighten my world!!! Thanks for these funny pics and have a great day! Not all unilorin students don't work in Chevron ooo xD

Hahahahaha it was a joke and i am glad you enjoyed it. That is the idea, to make us all start our Friday with laughter. Thanks a lot brother.

You're most welcomed!!

hahah these are soo funny!!

Yaaaay!. I am glad you love them Alla. You are amazing. Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87