Hurry Up and...........Wait!

in #funny5 years ago

How are you dealing

with the current state of crypto markets?

Screenshot_20180923-130254.png

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Perhaps this poem will help :-)

Sonnet 19: When I consider how my light is spent
BY JOHN MILTON
When I consider how my light is spent,
Ere half my days, in this dark world and wide,
And that one Talent which is death to hide
Lodged with me useless, though my Soul more bent
To serve therewith my Maker, and present
My true account, lest he returning chide;
“Doth God exact day-labour, light denied?”
I fondly ask. But patience, to prevent
That murmur, soon replies, “God doth not need
Either man’s work or his own gifts; who best
Bear his mild yoke, they serve him best. His state
Is Kingly. Thousands at his bidding speed
And post o’er Land and Ocean without rest:
They also serve who only stand and wait.”

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Optimized-pregnancy-806989_1280.jpg

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Optimized-curtain-2757815_1280.png

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

images: pixabay.com

👍

ouzo and out,

@onceuponatime

Sort:  

i bet that after this waiting a lot of people that remained in the whole cryptoverse gonna get rewarded for their patience!

@onceuponatime,
I am dealing with the current crypto market, HODL HODL HODL and BUY!

Cheers~

I dont care much. For me collecting crypto is more like a game. I just want to make my bags heavier and maybe occasionally buy myself a treat. This bearish market is the perfect opportunity to make some really, really heavy bags only this time I will know what to do differently when everything goes green again. 😁

Not likely. You will forget, like almost everyone else :-)

Why don't you let me fool myself?

I'm waiting, because I'm sure the state of crypto markets will change to a much better!
And we'll get rewarded for our patience! It's worth waiting for!

Poetry always helps!

And yes, a state of waiting...

I've been getting some news today that it might be worth waiting for :-)

Yah, but steem seems to have it's own crisis too.

Just one? I've got more than that! LoL

oh really? Hahahahaha!!! OK.

Ooo, that sounds most interesting!! I have high hopes even in this quite brutal downturn

Life goes on. I even heard that there has been a successful satellite launch. (yes, that is a hint).

The chaps off to the ISS? I am deeply intrigued now!

I love this bear market. my fiat is ready to go all in....btc to 2500-3000....then I am all in

Don't expect it to reciprocate your love.

after my all in I will love it even more ))))...BTC will bounce back to all time high again, I am pretty damn sure...mabe to 50k by 2020. 🚀

Well the bear market has stuck in my mind forever now one percent up in crypto feels like a mirage

Seems like the bottom should be coming soon.

The bearish trends for crypto currencies will continue throughout the remaining parts of this year. But I Forseen a bullish market for Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies next year @onceuponatime

sC9GpPE.gif

...@NoNamesLeftToUse is typing a message. Please wait.

Some things are worth waiting for! (like beer for instance)

Yup. The beer went over the mountain to see what he could see.

Didn't he know that she'll be coming round the mountain when she comes?

I guess she won't be getting a tip. Service these days...

She is wearing high heel sneakers.

Short skirt and a long jacket as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43