It's just a shout away!

in #funny6 years ago

When you feel that you're backed into a corner...

ipad photos 111.JPG

...try asking for a hug!

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

It's just a shout away:

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

(But keep your voice down please)

ouzo and out
@onceuponatime

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
Next time I will ask a hug from my boss :D Who knows what will happen :D

Cheers~

Oh man a hug would be nice right now

Thank you so much :) Just what I needed!

Hahahahahaha we? Who are the "we"?

Great advice! I love it and I will remember to do it.

Better to stay out of corners I think.

To my friend.

Me, need a hug and a little kiss. :))
IMG_20180715_020608.JPG

When I was a little boy the nuns (my teachers in elementary school) used to say "A kiss is wong if it's held too long."

So I guess a little kiss will be alright :-)

With a beatiful Woman like that "GLadiaTOM" says: "a kiss is wrong if it's Not held too long"
So I suggest you a BIG KISS with her! 😉

OK, I will discuss the matter with my lawyer and accountant first though :-)

Yes, if not in that place, hihi.
animasi-bergerak-monyet-kera-0234.gif

hahahahaha who can say no to her? :v @onceuponatime do you want her to hug you ;)

You would be quite surprised at what I can say "no" to :-)

Yeah, asking for a hug is truly a way to get out when you are back against a Corner. I do it sometimes unconsciously. 😄

Things done unconsciously will be lost forever :-)

Hmmmm, I didn't know this. Food for thought.

you remind me of my past, when i was alone and now one was here to support me. are you feeling the same?

It is so peaceful @onceuponatime, Thank you for sharing.

Don't worry Pepe is always there for you :)

download (4).jpeg

Has Pepe been canonized yet?

The correct question is, has humanity been canonised in the eyes of Pepe? 🐸

If you have good people to turn to, then all you have to do is call. Just like this one.

I love James Taylor's music.

Actually i only know this piece from him

Huge shout out to everyone hahah :D

Let's keep the noise down, please :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43