Must be the Season

in #funny6 years ago

When I look

Optimized-Window4IMG_20180916_122034.jpg

out my window

Optimized-Windows2IMG_20180916_122054.jpg

many sights

Optimized-Window8IMG_20180916_131628.jpg

to see

Optimized-Window7IMG_20180916_131631.jpg

and when I look

Optimized-Windows3IMG_20180916_122108.jpg

in my window

Optimized-WindowIMG_20180916_122049.jpg

so many different people to be

that it's strange................so strange!

black-line-divider-clipart-divider-clip-art-9000_2500.jpg

Sort:  

@onceuponatime,
I think ancient Greek used these holes as points of security views, but probably they might not think a "Dude" will visit that place in future and will use it to explain something weird! Yeah I mean "weird", coz I never thought to see in my window! Of course, it can show me different faces of my own live then!
Anyway one day i would like to see through this window when BTS and STEEM rise to the moon! (I mean I could visit this place then)

Cheers~

The way in is the way out........... (wasn't that deep? LoL)

I don't bother to look outside my window nowadays! The same view numbed my mind and made me lazy! I have to get out of my little space and experience the outside world to wake myself up! I am the stranger in this world. I understand no one and no one understands me!
Many strangers sitting and laughing in the same room. Crazy world?

Well, if you don't want to look out your window then look in your window. So many different people to be (without ever leaving the comfort of your own home - just your inner comfort zone).

Thank you very much for your kind advice. It’s quite difficult this thing called friendship or relationship. But by having friendship, I learn to see myself from other’s perception. This is my window to the real world which reflects painful or disappointing reactions to me. I tried looking into my window but I was quite biased towards myself. So, I have to find a balance. Life is quite a mental struggle, the brain is always seeking answers to unanswerable questions.

Sometimes I just forget to be and simply live.
Thank you for your kindness.

Hello Neighbor.jpeg

Looks like an alien penis to me

What sort of movies have you been watching?

Don't answer that.

Come on, be honest, it does look like glans 😎

It is the strangest thing I have seen lol

Stranger than your mirror?

Very funny. Is that your house window?

No, it is somebody else's.

Very creative @onceuponatime. I need to expand my horizons and stop focusing on just the one shot in such situations. 😁

You mean you've been a "one shot wonder"?

did you found any bull through that view we need it in crypto ;p

Half the stuff I read about crypto is bull (the other half is pure gold LoL)

You are right... all people are strange...
But i see in your windows do not have aluminum windows with glass... I think you need protection .. :)))
Good morning....

what do you have for protection ?? roan??? :ppp

Excellent images, @onceuponatime. The eyes are the windows of the soul. What we can see is a reflection of who we are. In these images there is a metaphorization of the inside and the outside. Through each slot, crack, hole, there is a window, a way to see. From there we look at the environment and in that measure, we see ourselves. Congratulations on those photos!

"The eyes are the windows of the soul."

Perhaps, but maybe the soul is the window of eyes? Or, windows are the eyes of the soul? We may never know for sure :-)

Is your window enough wide to see properly???
Shape of your window is reason how you see the people. It is order of life. Everybody see different things...

If people can't fit in to my frame of reference, well then I'll just have to keep bending them until they do! :-)

LOL!!!! I have to tell you.... I like this option! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89