Marriage of chicken funny joks post #1

in #funny5 years ago

Hello steemian. Best wish for you guys. i want to share with you, some funny photo that i have take by my own phone. i want to share withe you every week. Today I picked some chicken pictures.A male chicken and a female chicken.Set two of them together.I thought they wanted to marry them 😂. you can give your opinion ,When do they have to marry🐓🍗🍖
1xz1yv8qjg.jpg

THE END

LINE 2.png

PLease visite my another post my all blog here

follow on my STEEMIT
vote my neoxian post HERE

Some Of More Earning Tips:


I am with @ steembasicincome . i getting upvote regularly it is very helpful to grow up soon, you can also do this for more and life time earning from steemit. I liked it recently and I will continue update of my delegation for grow up soon and for my better earning.

IMG_20190924_070257.jpg

Connect Me On:

Facebook | Twitter| Discord

E-mail: [email protected]

DOWNVOTE UPVOTE

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13