Laugh Affairs

in #funny6 years ago

For a while i havent brought you any post on laugh affairs, so i decided to share a few today. These pictures used for this post are gotten mainly from messages shared with me by friends mainly via whatsapp messenger or shared on the whatsapp status of my friends. With this said, lets get into the business of the day...

First off...
This got me laughing my balls out. This is a case of 'teacher teaching rubbish'. If you no know how to pronounce am too you no go kukuma shut up...😎😎😎
Screenshot_2018-07-08-23-27-57-1.png Great laugh me...this really made my day and when i re-view it, i still laugh over it!

This pothole actually comes designed to the shape of Nigeria. Who ever discovered this should be celebrated like Mungo Park who is said to have discovered River Nigeria.
Screenshot_2018-07-08-17-24-27-1.png this is actually a discovery worth celebration...🏆🏆🏆

What do you mean? Oh actually this guy must be from the Northern Part of Nigeria.
Screenshot_2018-07-08-16-43-53-1.png the guy just jejeli spell the thing as e dey pronounce am...moreover English is not our first language😜😜😜

It is a laugh affair!
I am @outhori5ed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84