My ode to @hanshotfirst

in #funny6 years ago

Earthlings most wonderful earthlings I am Pricasso most wonderful artist and today has been a truly legendary and epic day. I have always done my very most perfect artwork for you stunning Steemians and many of you love my work so much that you dedicate to another of your most treasured friends here a Pricasso masterpiece. I recently did a stunning artwork for @giantbear and he loved it so much he has also lovingly nominated his good friend @hanshotfirst for a Pricasso masterpiece and his only instruction was make it star wars related, which Pricasso has done as per his wishes ;) Before we get the artwork of decadent delight be sure to visit @hanshotfirst s blog here and give him some love https://steemit.com/entertainment/@hanshotfirst/spoiler-alert-i-hate-spoilers#comments

Pricasso has taken @giantbear request to heart, and today, put to work his Donkey hair brush, magical fingers, silk canvas and skunk juice paint in honor and dedicated to @hanshotfirst created this vision of dreams, a magical masterpiece for you...

hanshotfirst.png

To all other Stellar Steemians who would like a masterful masterpiece created in their honor or the honor of a most deserving friend do feel free to point the lucky recipient of Pricasso art out to Pricasso and I shall gladly put my tireless fingers to work in creating more magic in their honor.
I trust you enjoyed this this most wonderful artwork as much as I did creating it.

Much Love

Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Thank you! I love the little image of Han and Greedo!

Thank you so much and many thanks for the love and appreciation. If you do feel the need to nominate another friend for a most wonderful Pricasso style masterpiece please feel free to do so and Pricasso shall gladly make for him a decedent delight in their honor!!

Be blessed

Yours Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11