Sort:  

I have a question. Since FTG said not to vote if you carry a delegation from him, if you give him a love flag, what happens? There are a lot of ins... a lot of outs... very complicated situation.

Ha ha, for sure it is very complicated. I see you have a delegation from FTG, probably best to follow the rules I recon 😉 I'm pretty sure your love flag would be disqualified 🙁🏴💚💛💜

I don't think anyone has put a flag on his post in the last 12 hours but I'm gonna add an edit to this post saying the 'flags of love' campaign is suspended until further notice as this was never about destroying FTG's payout on the post lol... just getting the total down to $7.76 or lower to keep the twitter option open.

I thought that FTG's post was genius tbh. And a pretty funny way to open up another banter-fest with Bernie. And the idea of flipping the flag system on it's head so that a flag means something positive, at least from my perspective, just cracked me up!

Thanks for checking out the campaign @kerrywolf

Tweet tweet 777 @raj808

lol ... I think bernie seriously has a crush for me ... what have I done?! @fulltimegeek

I thought you were going to tell us that there shouldn't be an "L" in FLAGS and it was a misspelling of the word. Now that would have been really funny.

Ha ha, maybe.

But I wouldn't want anyone mentioned in the post to think I'm calling them a fag.

I've got a very sarcastic sense of humour.

Thanks for your comment sultnpapper

I don't know any of them either so lets be clear that I am not calling anyone names or making any accusations, I just know your sense of humor and when I saw the title that was the first thing that came to mind, making fun of a possible misspelling.

No worries m8

LOL! I hadn't seen FTG's post yet, so thanks for putting it on my radar. Oh, and your poem wicked cracked me up! 😂

Ha ha. Well NathanMars happened along FTG's post and added a flag of love which has completely bashed Bernie's upvote down, and the post is about $3 payout I think 😀

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Congratulations @raj808! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @raj808!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.426 which ranks you at #2177 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 209 contributions, your post is ranked at #44.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Hello @raj808 instead of wasting your voting power in flagging, why don't you use it to vote some authors whom haven't received 2$ payout on a post before.. Together we can make steemit a better place! 🤓😀
@fulltimegeek @fulltimebot @berniesanders

Loading...

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (38.64%)
Summoned by @fulltimegeek
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85