The Guy is chilling with his dog in London

in #funny6 years ago

This is why I'm afraid of doing even mildly unorthodox shit. Random strangers taking pictures of me.

I don’t have have a garden so I take my house rabbits to the local park so they can get some sun and munch on fresh grass. I always catch people taking sneaky pics of me. Just gotta embrace my life.

Does this guy look like he gives a shit about people taking pictures of him? No, and that's where Me & He are different. I also want to be the same guy who don't give a shit about anything & live his own life in his own way.

That man is living exactly the life he wants to live. They both looked like they are in a boat fishing, not on a bench.

Edited: One of My close Friend said " It’s called cradling, you do it with puppies and it makes them real calm and it’s a trust exercise. I am a puppy trainer and we had to do it every day, my dog falls asleep when I use it to trim her nails and groom her. Highly recommended if you have a puppy".

Source: Reddit

Sort:  

Dogs’ sense of hearing is more than ten times more acute than a human’s.

Congratulations @salmanwains! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75