Conversations With Bud 2016 replay

in #funny6 years ago

C02504C8-2E4E-4EDD-91B1-BB14C834922D.jpeg

Me: Happy birthday, Bud! Sweet sixteen is quite an accomplishment for canines.
Bud: I wish I could say it was all sex, drugs, and rock n' roll, but you ruined that trifecta.
Me: You are like an elephant with that. Here's your birthday pizza. What are you wishing for?
Bud: Hmmm...so many things to consider...
Me: You have so much canine experience. Surely your choice will demonstrate how much you've learned in your life.
Bud: Age has made me wise. A long life requires pizza. I have that thanks to my humans. A long life also requires laughter: that will be my wish.
Me: So. Your wish will be for laughter.
Bud: Gotta get specific with wishes. I want Trump to pick Palin as his running mate.

Sort:  

A dog can locate the source of a sound in 1/600 of a second and can hear sounds four times farther away than a human can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27