Do YOU Like to Smile and Laugh Out Loud? #2

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

That's a good title for some poop jokes 💩...

The end of that sentence looks like a mama poo taking her little poo-lings out for a walk 😊

4_ED67708-331_E-43_AA-_B521-0_FFFA7890248.jpg

4829_A508-0792-4_E6_A-9_C7_E-7673_C6_E62_B37.jpg

9597623_F-_B42_F-46_F8-9_FE4-9_E715_F1_B3526.png

Remember, all these pics come courtesy of the website betterthanpants.com, where you can purchase these images on your very own t-shirt where you can offend/trigger both strangers and family!

Today's last pic is dedicated to @beograd and @themadgoat, from Serbia 🇷🇸 and Texas, respectively.

Both whom share the same vibe as I, in not taking anything too seriously, and enjoy life, as Jesters, in the court of madness that is reality:

CCEAEDFE-_AC40-48_F5-9359-95727_B32_DB08.jpg

In the spirit of the sentence before that pic, I submit to Steemit:

The future world record holder, of the most money ever to be spent on cognitive behavioral therapy; lil' Tay.
(Courtesy of Joe Rogan):

Have a happy Tuesday Steemit! 😇

@scan0017 😘

Sort:  

lol its funny =D
have a good day @scan0017

hehehehe, I like to laugh with my friends, I like your post, hope you always cheerful and successful yes, I will always support you, hope you can help my post yes.
I wil upvote and restem

End of days people. No doubt about it.

“Follow your dreams, stay in bed 🛏 “
That really made me laugh 😆.
Wow, this 9 year old is really taugh. I hope this is not the way our “teen and below” generation is heading to.

Who would ever imagine that clip could even exist?!?
Cool flower post, man - especially the dudes washing windows on the 30th floor 😬

Thank you! 👍
I know, kids support it, that’s how she got rich. Hopefully, she won’t become an idol. Can you imagine anyone’s kid acting like this, just because she became his/hers idol?

They are SO FUNNY.

But I am going to pass. If my wife finds this on my closet, she would throw it away.

With me wearing it. Maybe.

Oh, for sure!
You couldn't pay me $20 to wear some of these shirts - which is why they're so funny; they are SO wrong!
Humor's strange... but if it makes me laugh, that's enough for me 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17