The only time i mix BUSINESS with PLEASURES is when "Its a Pleasure doing Business with you".

in #funny6 years ago

No matter how good your business idea is, No matter how creative you are... You will never progress if you keep mixing it with pleasures. If you keep on doing free things for your friends.

Business knows no friendship. You can give them some discount (if you like), but you need to Set your rules and dont bend it for any reason. You guys can mix pleasures as much as you want, when the business it complete.

Source

If they are really your true friends then they should support your business career in any means they can.
They shouldn't be asking you for free services of trying to buy your product at the same rate you bought it (leaving you with no profit).
I see no prove of friendship in that.
If you are the type that don't like supporting your friend's business by paying for their goods or services.
If you are the type that don't seeing your friends progress and try by any possible means to pull them down.

I have a very quick remedy for you.
Kindly Knee down wherever you are and say this short prayer.

Source
"Lord I am an enemy of Progress,
I have allergies whenever my friends are doing better than me.
I am the devil himself...
Please deliver me"

Now go out and try paying your friend for his/her services. You will find out that you won't die and most important, it will strengthen the bond in your friendship.

Even if you dont have the money, you buy from them on credit but remember to pay on the due date. Don't wait for your friend to call you and ask for his/her money. If you do so, Then you are worse than the devil
pay22.jpg
You can come back later to thank me for the changes this post has made in your life... Have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

It's so true! I have always been too kind and give things away. I should be proud and let people give to me :) keep steeming bro!

Bro the truth is that i can draw things for free... But we need money to get things done in the real world. We have bills to pay. You dont expect me to go do any shitty type of job while i have a talent that i can turn to business. You gotta pay for my services and when i need your services you, I will pay

This is very true! Hopefully i find me some business lol

Lol... Find "You" or find "Me"?
Hopefully it will be nice doing business with you

Well maybe both of us, lol!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

"Last time I went to ATM and inserted my card, the machine displayed this message: Sorry. We Don't Have Any Business With You. This morning the Bank called me to check whether I'm still alive or not." ~someguyinthecity

😂

So you now jot down my words... Maybe i should start writing all my jokes down. At the end of the year, i will have a book of jokes

That's a nice idea. I fully support you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25