SURVEY: Better WITH or WITHOUT?

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

OFFICIAL SURVEY



This is a simple casual survey of the 'LADIES ONLY' on Steem.

QUESTION: Should I

A) keep
B) lose
C) not shave much...

the mustache?

I really have to say, depending on WHO I ask, I do get different answers on this very question!
And, it's not that I don't care what the guys think! ; it's just that I won't shave based on your opinions ;-)

PIC 1 - WITH

surfyogi portrait 2018 crop.jpg

PIC 2 - WITHOUT


PIC 3 - A BIT

surfyogi new man 2018-06-09 07.34.09.jpg

Sort:  

You actually look great in all the photos, that its quite confusing to choose just one. But I will go for the first photo!

Coming from you ,that means a lot!
thanks for the considered opinion dear.

It's my pleasure!

Daddy daddy daddy daddy!!!! please don't shave your mustache again. You look better on it.😘😘

Pic 1 over and over again.

I am not a lady, so I'll go find a beer and watch the comments section. But I can bet my last Steem that most of the ladies will prefer you with the mustache.

Alright, let's have some fun reading the comments.

Does someone not feeling fine drink beer? 😮

That's the medicine for some illness

Lolz

Hemp beer for everybody!
cheerz! ;)

ladies will perefer personaility not mustache.he looking handsome in 2nd or 3rd picture

You are on point

I'm not with hehe but thought if you did i still have this to remind me with the moustache versio lol

IMG_20180609_134443.jpg

IMG_20180608_182227.jpg

Lovely...

Thanks buddy, you may like to see how i made the eyes
https://steemit.com/@soufiani/a183qm8m

Ooo great...
Checking it out ryt now

I think definitely with the beard and mustache.

You look great in picture 3 is my favorite, just a little beard lol is my perception

Hahahaha this is amazing.. I think l love it with the beard..even though l am not a lady but maybe l can speak for one.lol..thanls man @surfyogi

Yea it's funny but you would look young if you save it, so I would say you should shave it so LOOSE IT

I think I prefer your looks in the second picture of pic 1 with the moustache and beard. In my opinion, you look more matured and handsome that way☺

@surfyogi, to be honest here, I do prefer you with mustache...you look real cool with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37