Two Gringos Disrupt an Authentic Mexican Cantina

in #funny6 years ago

An authentic Mexican cantina, a rowdy crowd, shots of Tequila, and eating the skin of a pig.

What a wild day!


Watch the full video below:


Or, watch it directly on YouTube here

We use this action cam to shoot our videos.


U5dsZuZpySDxWetr1rzRnaGo7vaCVcr_1680x8400.png

Until next time,
@sharingeverybite (Maddie)
@shenanigator (Jordan)
(and Laska the Siberian Husky)

Screen Shot 2018-03-24 at 12.10.56 PM.png

If you enjoyed this post, follow us @TangerineTravels

Our YouTube goal is to hit 10,000 subscribers by June 20th.
Help us get there! Subscribe to our channel
Progress: 7,294/10,000

Sort:  

I hope you enjoyed your skin of piggy :) lol Looks like fun

Hi guys, I just start follow you before not so long time, but I totally love your videos! I love Mexico at all! And also tricks of dog are amazing ;) :D

Hahahaha Laska is so smart. Wait, why are they staring at you guys? Those stares hahaha and i am so glad you guys enjoyed this and blended so well. I am always impressed with how you constantly look for ways to relate with their traditions. It is always impressive.

A pig? Hahahaha. Never tried it before though. I was once offered but i turned it down. Hahahaha so if it is good, Maddie is no longer allergic. Hahahaha. Do you take onions Jordan? Onions are good for the eyes and i am pained Maddie is allergic to it.

My favorite gringos, changed the landscape with this funny video. I see that they enjoyed and are adapting to all the Mexican culture. those drinks are like strong, health .. i prefer beers, greetings from venezuela!

You should also try pulque, It is a very peculiar drink, It has a strange consistency, but it is very delicious. a very funny video!! :D

We tried pulque a couple of times in Guanajuato City. Is it one of those things where if you've tried one, you've tried them all? Or do they vary a little from place to place?

We tried a few different flavors - some we really liked, and others, not so much.

they do not vary as much, but pulque is more common, and maybe better, in Tlaxcala, Puebla, State of Mexico, Mexico City, Hidalgo, Morelos, well, in central Mexico. But my favorite flavor is piñon, you should try it if you have not done it yet.

Thanks for you sir.

You guys always make the videos funny and fun to watch and it looks like you guys were enjoying yourselves.
I think I am the only person who does not like tequila and I think it's because that was my first hangover and from that day I can't even smell it, but then again I'm not a big drinker either.

I hear the cheers and inmediatelly the thought of someone breaking a glass came to my head! Lol. Great that you guys are enjoying drinks in Mexico, cheets guy!

Hi guys, I just start follow you before not so long time, but I totally love your videos! I love Mexico at all! And also tricks of dog are amazing ;) :D

You guys are great and always lives with chilling.
Long life brothers.
we want more videos

While fighting with my cat:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75