Let's Groove Baby...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Let's Dance, Let's play Baby, Oouu Yeah, You groove very well but I'm better than You...

tenor-13.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion: Let's Dance & Be Happy...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Stupid humans think I'm dancing, when I really just scratch my butt XD

Estoy contento, estoy contento, yo no se que es lo que tengo, me pongo a bailar me pongo a cantar y no se que es lo que tengo, jajajaj es parte de una cancion no ma acuerdo lo que sigue, seamos felices, un abrazo con mucho cariño @tatjanastan,

Una cancion buena, JaJaJa

It was really funnny..they are good funny friendship...animal and human loves

Yes, animals and humans...

Greetings @tatjanastan. Happiness is the pleasant moments. I am happy when I am in tune with the animals in the street situation. Many of them are mistreated, instead of providing protection. If people understood that, those moments made part of their happiness. In addition, to teach children to respect them.

Yes, we are happy when I am in tune with the animals in the street situation...

ooohhh, un bebe feliz y contento que bueno jajajaja me encanto tu perro tan bello
Todos los niños son felices con una mascota, a mi tambien me gustan los perros

Si, Todos los niños son felices con una mascota...

Hahaha, that's right, I would also add: "without hurting anyone". Coincidentally, I'm dancing right now, downloading nursery rhymes for my daughter, with whom we'll be delighted to see them. Greetings.

very funny baby with dog. Thanks, @tatjanastan

Both are Good combination sir.

The moment seems like the crazy hour, who said dogs are not good dancers?

Yes, who said...?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75