Not Enough Toilet Paper...

in #funny6 years ago

Oh, I need more, I need more, not enough toilet paper. I have huuuge toilet need. A little bit more, more,...

tenor-11.gif

Conclusion: Sometimes even the toilette can not help me, in my huge fast metabolism need...

Sort:  

Your fast metabolism need more toliet paper?

Ooh so much toilet paper...

Lmao, I guess the toilet bowl will overflow . Lmao

🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😅😅😅

After eating Chinese food and you're having a running stomach so you rushed to the toilet

Yes, Chinese...uuuh

there are times when we need to drain so much garbage accumulated in our mind, body and soul that we do not see the right time

Haha
He is a stubborn rabbit😅😅😅
The elimination of paper😄😄😄😄

Problem he has problem...

It is one of the many benefits of eating vegetables. A fast metabolism

Yes, veryyy fast...

I guess a bowl of water and its hand can do a thorough cleansing

LOL

We hope sooo...

Oh, that's a great funny, I like this comedy.
keep it up my dear friend......

Yes, it is full comedy...

Thanks for replying.... my friend.

Thank you so much, I like ok.
Have a nice day.

Oh it is so cute ;) it looks like he really needs it :)

Yes, really he needs...

Hahaha stubborn rabbit😂😂

No, he has a problem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04