Of course, I'm the Best in Sensual Dancing...

in #funny6 years ago

Don't bother, trying to concentrate for the dancing. You there dance like lunatic. Look at my sensual movements.

0ac08726-078a-4079-bd22-8c7987c54a2b.gif

Conclusion: Only training brings us to perfection...

Sort:  

If we want to do something ,we must need proper training.only after that we can be successfull.
By the way,his dancing style is very funny!!

Yes, veryyy funnny...😁😁😁

That's a great comedy dancing, I like your funny.
keep it up my dear friend....

Yes, very sensual. Looks like he wants to levitate or something like that?

Yes, levitate...exactly...

Well, anything good that happens with that sensual technique, please publish it so we can find out about it too!

Oh, yes of course 😄😄😄

Sensual and sensational movements haha!
I love your vibes and energy! Happy man!

Haha 😎😎😎

Very funny dancing there.
Focus on the dance and not the people around

💃💃💃😜😜😜🕺🕺🕺

Enjoying yourself is the only thing that matters. And it looks like you're doing just that!

Enjoying that is right word...

Yes, it is fun to dance in your underwear :D

Yes, underwear and stylish jumper 😄😄😄

I imagine dorbatim dancing to my music.
YeAh training and consistency gets us to perfection

I can imagine...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29