Oh, my Love, Let's Make Love...

in #funny6 years ago

Oh My Dear, Let's Make Love. I'm horny. My Looove, let's do it. You are not listening me...!?! Oh, then I will go to Trisha now, she is begging me to sleep with her...

tenor-12.gif

Conclusion: Always React on Time...

Sort:  

hahhahahahhahah rabbits!!!!

Go get his glasses, thats not right xD

Lmao... this is so funny. I can’t stop laughing 😂

Ur post always bring some important topics.sometimes it hard for anyone to say that ,what it's meaning. In a very short post u mean a lot of word.which is learnable!....thanks a lot.

Thanks for Your kind words...

Meanwhile at Trisha's house.

Wow, cool explanation of the other side of situation...

Muy divertido. ¡ Mira el conejito pues!. jajajajajajajaja

But what will be the outcome is it egg or as early said direct chickabbit????
any how give preference to your partner's felling...
TC

I think we are going to have some chickabbits very soon :-)

Yes, chickabbits...

Ha ha ha... that's a great funny my friend...I appreciate this comedy. all the best.
upvote and resteemit....

Lool that's one confused 'humping-hopping' rabbit

Something is...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72