Onion Salad...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Ooh, Pardon me, I thought it was bread & I bited it...Ooh, this bite is saulty, oily & smells like onion. I didn't know it is onion salad...

tenor-14.gif
Gif Source: Tenor


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Smells of onion mmm also smells like something... fish? Yes, it's definitely fish hahahaha

HOLA, @tatjanastan, Que gracioso me reí mucho jajajajaja

Oops..... No..... is just having a fun time with her nothing more.... But it might obviously look like a food to the dog 😂

Lol... This is very funny 😁😁😁

I found that the best way to get more exposure to my posts is by using steemengine and linking my twitter account.

Ese baile lo llaman el perreo, por eso el perro la mordió, jajajaja yo creo que huele y sabe a otra cosa peor, jajaja pobre perro se quedo con ganas de comer, cariños y besos @tatjanastan

funny lol hahahaha a very astute dog hahahaha was very hungry and bitten the buttocks of the girl hahahaha dog naughty, friend @tatjanastan time without laughing so much hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86