Ooh, I love Youu, love is soo huge...

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

My love, My Dear, My Hapiness, I love You, I need You...I love You soo much, that I will have to eat You...

tenor-17.gif

Conclusion: Love can sometimes be very strange...


DQmUespkYTcA8pRPaJuR1deHVi91Mv3MFjr1Ukbvwwdwmg9.gif

Choose to change Your life, through the Steem Schools, Press and Start... See on our Discord Channel: https://discord.gg/EVbE8Bt.

Sort:  

Who needs love when you have food to fill that emptiness :(

Greetings @tatjanastan. Love is diverse; love of a couple, love of children, love of parents, love for food, love for work, in short love for what is desired. Sometimes for what we love we have to pass over the other, affecting the relationship a little and parallel to it comes into play the time to reflect. For example, when children choose a path that parents do not accept or do not understand and they, in spite of that, go to meet what they believe can give them happiness.Some return triumphantly, others do so by acknowledging their error.

Yes, Some return triumphantly, others do so by acknowledging their error...I love this...

Ooohhh I think I've seen a cute kitten, loves his little meal, hahaha eat little fish kisses uhhmm hahahaha
Love is a very beautiful feeling, although sometimes it seems strange the way to express it, should not stop doing it, how beautiful it is to love

Love is a very beautiful feeling, although sometimes it seems strange the way to express it, should not stop doing it, how beautiful it is to love...Very well said...

Jajaja, hay un dicho, "El amor y el interes se fueron al campo un dia, mas pudo el interes que el amor que le tenia", el hambre pudo mas que su amor, un abrazo en la distancia @tatjanastan

JaJaJa...Love is a very beautiful feeling, although sometimes it seems strange the way to express it, should not stop doing it, how beautiful it is to love...

That reminds me of my cat when I want to caress him does that with his paws! It's like you stick your hand in a bear trap XD

😁JaJaJa, Thankd

oh i love happy cats

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28