Practising for Belly Dancer Championship...

in #funny6 years ago

Oop, oop, Oop...I can't make it. Oh, this stomach, let me try again. I see, I will have to lease a Special Belly Dancer to teach me...

tenor-13.gif
Gif Source: Tenor

Conclusion: Repetitio es Mater Studiorum...

Sort:  

Chorus

Oh oh, oh oh
Oh oh
Burn it up.
Move up your belly to the left to the right now
Burn it up
Gotta win this contest come home with medal
Burn it up

jajajajajajaaj me reí mucho, demasiado, no dejo de verlo y enseñarselo a otras personas . Gracias por hacerme reir.

unnamed.png

Smile that is the third best thing you can do with your lips...

What are 1st and 2nd best things @tatjanastan 😌

When you hear Akon is auditioning for a reshoot of his "Belly Dancer " song

nices meme thanks for sharing this posts

Thanks for watching...

practice makes a man perfect,,,another conclusion too....

Yes, you are right...

Yes, you are right...

Yes, you are right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86