A girl and a billboard.....

in #funny6 years ago

CC5F1B0C-A121-44DD-8F08-25D46411E0D4.jpeg
This is an actual billboard in Oklahoma. It is wrong on so many levels.... 😳

Sort:  

Oh my. I'm surprised that is legal in Oklahoma. ha ha Such a conservative state :)

My friend @thegingersnap how are you? a few days ago I came here to your blog to see if you had published something but I realized that you had days without going through here

How are you doing? you already missed

Aww! It’s nice to be missed! I work at a resort so we are very busy in the summer. Tough to get everything done 🤪

pocketsend:11@thegingersnap, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: thegingersnap
New sending account balance: 124511
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 711a3e58991311cda024576c3a72a2c28ff2ab70
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

Friend, how are you?

I have not seen you around here for a long time? Have you been very busy?

Could you tell me what it says on the poster? is in English I do not understand very well

Friend, how are you? happy to see you again, those posters look old but I do not understand the language I only speak spanish

And directly behind those lovely billboards you can see a nice place to grab yourself a bit to eat and have a drink.

Hello thegingersnap
Thanks for the upvote on my introduceyourself blog post😁. I looked into this post and I thought it was hilarious 😂, love your humorous billboard post and I agree with @steven-patrick that is surprising.

Congratulations @thegingersnap! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80