Celebrity Gossip with me!!

in #funny6 years ago

Yesterday if you remember, I have posted about an app that produces some hilarious images . Yesterday, I posted about whatsapp and celebrities messaging me in there and today, the same app produced the gossip about my name with other celebrities. This is not serious but very much laughable. I'm sharing few more today because I want to spread few laughs. If you are confused whats all this fuss, check out my previous post for an idea.

I don't even know the spelling of Rome lol

Just Ewwwwwwwwww

Sure, let us name this movie as "tunnel"

Cringe worthy

will agree for sure haha

hell yeah, such over-rated star

lol hhahaha irony is that i never drank alcohol in my life

He knows better lol

Poor me

Hope u enjoyed and thanks for visiting

Sort:  

Hollywood's Newest Leading Lady

Bhargavi to Star with George Clooney, Brad Pitt & Matt Damon in "Ocean's 14"
Bhargavi Jaladanki in million $$ contract talks with Warner Bros
Warner Bros. have been looking for a stunningly attractive lady to replace Julia Roberts in the sequel to Ocean's 13 in the popular movie series. "Bhargavi has studio executives going GaGa" says an industry insider.
Steemit Exclusive by Paradise Found

Bear Hugs!! x0x0x

This is very hilarius haha. Loved it ... Hugs xoxoxo

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

You got a 6.66% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @paradise-found!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

I like this. It's pretty cool @thegoddess.

LOL, this one's superb babe , which one is your favorite if it'll come true? ❤️❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87