Better They Don't Know (STEEM) - TGA Comic

in #funny6 years ago
With the launch of SMT (Smart Media Token), STEEM will reach $100.00 - $300.00 market price. When my mother in law started questioning my wife, how I suddenly became a millionaire, this is the way she might answer that question.
Honestly I believe it's better they don't know about my wallet details until STEEM reaches that price level.

Original Source

What is your price target of STEEM and do you believe it might reach in next year (2019)?
Sort:  

20 $

Posted using Partiko iOS

you're the most optimistic person ever

@trafalgar,
At the topic of SMT, yeah I do believe it can change the future of all of us!

Cheers~

It depends on if @ned and his crew can stop abandoning this platform to focus on other shinier things to try to get investors involved/inflate price, while letting the loyal adopters fizzle out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71