Today Effort (STEEM) - TGA Comic

in #funny6 years ago
When my family members see me with STEEMIT.COM this is how they think what I am doing here. Anyway, sometimes I also feel what I am doing here is not worthy enough, but when I am thinking about the launch of SMT I know every cent (0.01) of STEEM will worthy hundreds or thousands USD in next couple of years time.

Original Source

Do you feel your effort on STEEMIT.COM is not making enough rewards?
Sort:  

yeah that's the rewards pool these days

@traf,
Yeah it looks like the same lol :D

Cheers~

Amen brother

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah. Haha. He's not a happy camper!

I do really hope that every cent of STEEM will worthy hundreds or thousands USD very soon..... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34