WTF Bro - TGA Comic

in #funny5 years ago
We all got some stupid friends, after discussing all good topics the moment someone starts questioning me about my crypto investments this is how things happening.

Original Source

Do you got this type of friends? Then you are a very lucky person too lol :D

theguruasia at STEEMIT.COM
theguruasia at WHALESHARES.IO
Sort:  

Yeah, here is how I respond to them all! My Eye Roll Look, Lol! #waiting
Nick Rolls Eyes!

make funny GIFs like this at MakeaGif

https://makeagif.com/i/-N2Q0t

@coininstant,
Wow bro is that you?

Cheers~

Yeah that is me! I saw ur gif and was like I can make one too! Resteemed!

@coininstant,
Thanks bro I see you boost this post! Moreover it's nice to see ya with gif! I think it's a proper way to express our feelings isn't it?

Cheers~

pocketsend:11@theguruasia, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: theguruasia
New sending account balance: 289320
New receiving account balance: 110
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: d1284f6f7f35e07bb77683ae20bf090a5654e624
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84