Double standards

in #funny5 years ago

The other day I wandered into the female restroom to take a dump because the mens bathroom was full. I was surprised at how clean everything was.

After I finished my business I went to wash my hands next to the attractive girl, but could not for the life of me figure out how the soap dispenser works. So I asked her politely if she would like to show me how it works.

Here is some footage of how it works.

She said see you just do it like this, how cool is it.

I replied well if you think that's cool you should see how my soap dispenser works.

Judging by the handbag I copped to the side of my face I don't think she was too keen on the idea. Gee talk about double standards. So I had to dispense my own soap.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77