Wife Rage

in #funny5 years ago

How the wife reacts when you forget to bring home the milk she wanted

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

I bought her a cake for our anniversary

I think she still regrets marrying me

i think she was expecting you to be hiding inside the cake

@traf,
I told her to ask that from Milk man! Then she was so happy lol :D
Anyway I don't know why she was so happy

Cheers~

my kid sorta looks like him too

@traf,
My = Milk Man! I got it lol :D

Cheers~

when you hand your mom a B+ on your report

at least you put up a good fight

i brought cigarettes instead - she's pleased

only way you can please a woman i'm guessing

Lol, I'm not surprised anymore, because it happens all the time with my wife, if I forget to bring something from the store, haha

She doesn't understand. 1 case of beer = 1 jug of milk.

Calories are calories

There needs to be a manperiod where it is socially acceptable to be moody every month. Damn it, Susan! I WANTED JOHNNY WALKER BLACK, NOT RED!! and I wanted Let's Go, Pikachu! Not Let's Go, Eevee! It feels like I have to do everything myself around this house

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25