How Low Can It Go?

in #funny6 years ago

Just when you think Steem couldn't get any lower it does this

gif from giphy

Sort:  

it's a benefit of the small boobs.

now show me the benefit of a small dick please

@traf,
Yeah dude, I wish you are correct and I wish this might be the last time we can see STEEM at this low!

But Traffy, never forget, we always misjudged how long it can dive! That's why we still HODL Steem since early this year lol :D

Cheers~

it better get back on its feet soon

@trafalgar,
Haha I understood your pain! I also thinking how could you bare that lol :D

Cheers~

She might as well change the oil while she's down there

Lower, Harder, Even Harder

about to go underground soon

Haha tying to hodl atm be like


src

it's just too heavy

Makes you wonder when she decided in her life that she wanted to set the bar so low. I'm talking about the gif, but it applies to my wife as well.

she left me for you
can you stop rubbing it in?

The pain is never ending

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow! That is insane! lol

... and then someone turns the car on and goes for a drive without noticing :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15