Winner

in #funny5 years ago

When you don't care about sports but your entire social media feed is about Kevin Hart leading Liverpool to victory

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Lol now this is my type of soccer game


src

that game's on fire

@traf,
Yeah Traffy, not only Soccer, he is in every feed lol :D

Cheers~

mini me eh?

Lolzz.. I also wonder why some players don't cheer with there team mates first before going to cheer with their fans. Well let him keep his entire social media feed about Kevin Hart, just don't forget " Never give up"

i don't know shit aobut soccer nor kevin hart
cept that he gets into trouble with women now and then and that's the funniest thing about him

Lol In the whole world there is only me handsome, why do I need sports

damn, this ref is fabulous

Because I don't care about sports, I will close the news about sports on my social media, I am more interested in seeing artist gossip or about the British royal family.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99