Aquaman

in #funny5 years ago

How quickly I get out of the pool when I see a turd floating in it

gif from giphy

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@traf, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 106536
New receiving account balance: 250
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 8c30bbeb7237be96d79db3df2a3fa62be7aac589
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

@traf,
Dude it didn't work as I thought, but I could manage to get out of the pool lol :D

Cheers~

oof
that's when you gotta act like it didn't hurt at all

Lol, if I see a fin in the pool, I try not to climb into it at all, haha

damn, that's like missing the rewards pool by putting in a wrong link into a bidbot bid

Lol That's how I got into the Guinness book

yeah i'm keeping an eye on the kids love

I love this new command !shitpost
It detects floating shit on Steemit.

looks yummy

Carlos is always trying to one-up his cousin Jesus. Walk on water? Nah, Carlos can slide on water

yeah they're definitely a pair of floaters

Dont worry, most of the pee is invisible and you're completely in it!

Lol, gt out lke a rockt.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05