Arggh

in #funny6 years ago

When the person standing in front of you on the escalator lets out a fart

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Before he released it this is how I tried to escape from him and it seems worked anyway lol :D

Cheers~

must be as deadly as nerve gas

Lol, this can happen to anyone whose nose on the escalator will catch a fart, haha

we need to be able to close our noses and ears

that's just his sex face

Haha lmao looks like my girlfriends face when she tries to swallow it XD


src

wouldn't be the worst thing she's swallowed

This is like every Tool music video.

he's definitely a tool

Lol. When this happens, I feel helpless and I have to endure a "gas attack"

LoL traf, so as not to fall under the man's fart in front, I climb up the escalator on the other side :D

Lol, u must use alt ways.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99