At Least Look Like You're Backing Him Up

in #funny6 years ago

When that one drunk friend goes and gets himself in a fight with a huge bouncer and the rest of you pretend to help

gif from giphy

Sort:  

Whenever my mouth gets me in trouble I just starting wildly flailing and hope for the best

Here is my sensei in action

never knew borat was a master of martial arts

It's a cultural dance

@traf,
Whwn I see what happened to my friend, atleast I won't show that I am trying to backing him up either :D

Traffy, seriously it likes he (the big guy) bang all of us lol :D

Cheers~

i think this is the only bull run steem has been getting lately

@trafalgar,
A Steem Bull :D Not a bad idea haha :D

Cheers~

Thats when you throw down your balls and run for the hills!

ya I wouldn't mess with the Bloods either

Pink Bloods? Lets call them the Periods

Hah I didn't know clubbing was much like sibling support , I tell my sis I am supporting her when my dad scolds her but I'm really just standing there.

especially when you were the one who misbehaved and she's taking the blame

Thanks for you...

Thank you sir....

He probably won't remember much about it the next day anyway if he's that drunk and fighting the bouncer. As long as you're not drawing a penis on his forehead when he's knocked out I think you're still being a respectable friend.

funny, we actually hired a tattoo artist...

Plot Twist : Bouncer falls in love with your friend
gif from giphygiphy (58).gif

was actually hoping you'd come prepared with a gif of a man having sex with a bull

I tried finding it...

pocketsend:11@traf, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 136380
New receiving account balance: 30
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5fd68a2f58490c09eed76165451f48d5bd74b419
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 136380
New receiving account balance: 30
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 5fd68a2f58490c09eed76165451f48d5bd74b419
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Wow so amazing funny.
I appreciate your funny @traf

:) yeah sometimes it is like this meme @traf

Thanks for you....

Thank you so much sir.....

Same to you I really like this meme

Wow very nice funny.
I appreciate your funny.

Thanks for you my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89