Award Night

in #funny6 years ago

When you're hoping to win an academy award by dressing up as one

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Seriously dude, I thought me and my wife wear like that, but honestly this is the truth was lol :D

Cheers~

she seems quite classy and easy going like my wife

you only have 3 wives eh?

yes, you and i should be judges

female armor in video games always offer the most protection

Haha well I wonder what these two are trying to win


src

maybe they both want to come first instead of the egg

Wonder what this guy was trying to win

Giphy

he doesn't need to win anything
he's already a winner i life

Blink blink

Posted using Partiko Android

Maybe try this and you might win

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00