Be A Gentleman

in #funny5 years ago

When an elderly person gets on the bus and expects people to give up their seats

Gif from giphy

Sort:  

Why do they need to take the bus?

when they can ride this all day in the convenience of their own home

stairwell to hell?

Lol, I immediately give way to an older person, because it is my duty, haha

wonder if he needs to buy a ticket

LoL traf, no problem and I'm always ready to give place to an older person :D

has better manners than me

hahaa the yoda of the dog world

he plays fetch with a lightsaber

It's all about location.

esp if you're marking your territory

@traf,
If no one is giving a seat lol :D

Cheers~

Lol. I hardly understand this elderly lady, but I probably will have to give up my place :)

I am ready to give place to an elderly lady before the arrival of the bus, right on the stop, haha

pocketsend:11@traf, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 106679
New receiving account balance: 240
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 85e9d41e2efd355cbaad503132cf71da1b616dfc
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: traf
New sending account balance: 106679
New receiving account balance: 240
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 85e9d41e2efd355cbaad503132cf71da1b616dfc


pocket-logo.png

Someone sent you some POCKET tokens. POCKET is an experimental sub-token system which operates on the Steem blockchain. It's like having a custom token without SMT. You can also send some to someone else by just commenting on a post with the following command: pocketsend:number_of_token@recipient_name,memo for example to send 10 tokens to @pocketjs, make a comment starting with: pocketsend:10@pocketjs,This is a gift

I am running Pocket-JS confirmer code.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89