Brought My Own Lunch

in #funny5 years ago

When your wife said she packed a healthy lunch for you but you suspect she's probably just lazy

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Dude next time you should pack her lunch lol :D

Cheers~

hmm deep throat it?

best bukkake party ever

Lol. When I get a healthy lunch from my wife, then the word is lazy, it is easy to say, because I have long suspected that my wife does not know how to cook :)

i agree with cookie monster

it's always time to look for another wife
never too early

Nothing lazier than a bag of chips.

nothing tastier either

Wife packing her husband lunch? Who's lazier?

Jokes on you. I don't have a wife

Damn your women @traf, lunch was so bad you became vegan and black?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78