Burn

in #funny6 years ago

When you come back late from work and see that your wife has not only thrown all your shit outside but burnt it all as well

gif from giphy

Sort:  

@traf,
Haha dude, while you are checking the burning, she already got your car also lol :D

Anyway Traffy, WTF you have done to her?

Cheers~

maybe she'll burn my crypto next :(

Lol. And this is because I came late from work, and what will happen if I come only in the morning

should be a warning on cigarettes

LoL traf, when I saw the look of my wife in the light of the fire, I immediately realized that I had better go to the bar :D

ya, my wife looks at me with those same loving eyes

Lol, I tried with friends to save things while my wife was looking with pleasure, haha

damn, at least she didn't burn your crypto

crypto I keep from my wife in the bank, haha

Ive been there Traffy!

your wife doesn't bother throwing your shit out before she starts burning them eh?

You go to hell everyday @traf but this time your wife added some visual effects for you.

Lol, don't ask y?.. :)

yup, the wife definitely did that

She's just doing that to get back at you for causing that burning sensation from the STD. Eye for an eye

Iys dangerous
@cleverbot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27