Burning Mad

in #funny5 years ago

After someone flushes the toilet while you're in the shower so you burn yourself

gif from giphy

Sort:  

this fox looks like he's about to go all bruce lee on your ass

I hate it when someone turns the lights off when I'm in the shower. I mean, c'mon I can still masturbate in the dark

but you might miss trying to get it all in the shampoo bottle

Magic Dice has rewarded your post with a 87% upvote. Thanks for playing Magic Dice.

The trick is to shower while dominating the toilet.

practicing by shitting in the shower i guess

It could have been worst, the person could have walked in drunk and shit in the shower area. My wife is still pissed I did it to her

did you get married before or after that happened?

It was our wedding night

Crazy how women never forget these things

@traf,
Who let this dog out - Fox asked lol :D
Dude bring a chick to deal with this angry fox!

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77