Can't Think Of Anyone

in #funny5 years ago

When I'm trying to come up with a list of people to invite to my wedding

gif from giphy

Sort:  

i hate everyone

i would be alone there

Lol, I really don't want to see anyone after the whole night of making the list, haha

energetic kid

Lol. I am especially dissatisfied with the ready list of guests for my wedding, which my bride's father gave me :)

lol that's only her side of the family

LoL traf, I make a list all day, but I don’t want to see anyone at the wedding :D

don't get married, that's a pro tip from me

Or a list of cryptos to invest in.

tether

@traf,
It seems like you are trying to right a name of your ex- girl friend's name that you didn't sex before it's over lol :D

Cheers~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85